Some think individuals should support themselves after retirment, while others believe the government should be responsible for providing them providing them with financial assistance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Being supported is crucial for people after pension. As we know, after long years of working, a steady income is very important to provide basic needs such as shelter, nourishment, and medical assistance.Some believe supporting elders is not necessary, but others consider financial aid a requirement for a sustainable community. I believe that helping individuals is a necessity because we need their experiences to create strong communities. People serve their own societies for long years. Precisely, they create value for the community. Although they earn income for what they doing, they do not get net income. For instance, their wage is gross. İt means that their salaries are imposed deduction. These deductions are tax payments like value added taxes and income taxes. Additionally, their health payments are deduced. Moreover, they pay numerous fees and fares. Therefore, they should be incented by the governments after retirement. On the other hand, a part of society considers old people should not be supported by the authorities. They must have their own pension plan. İn fact, they have a chance to create funds or they are able to pay small fees to private insurance companies so that being supported after retirement. Further, they believe the budget of the country has to be consumed only for the future targets of the society. However, they missed the point elders paid their charges when they were working. Thus, I strongly consider that financial aid is their right and they must be assisted by the authorities. in conclusion, society should support retired people financially. They are part of our communities. We need their experiences to create a strong future. İf elders suffer from finance, they will lose their concentration to help us to build a future.