The promoters of social media claim that they are connecting people and enabling people to share like never before. While critics claim that social media site often impinges up on one's privacy. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays social media ha been become irreplaceable and makes communication more easier in the society. However, it reflects negative sides as the private details of consumers are nit being safe.In my point of view, accurate usage of online sites,knowing it's limitations and demerits can provide a safest side to the people. In the following easy I will discuss both statements further. Firstly, the inventory of online applications abd websites was a great advantage all over the world. Communication became smmiith and faster than ever before.The maun merit wad that it could make fade away all the barriers in the4 form of language, region,caste and culture. As a result, it paved the way for people to acquire more knowledge and connected them from every nook and corner of the world. For instance, during pandemic it was difficult for students to attend schools or colleges. However,with the helo of whatsapp Whatsapp and Google meet students could cover all the topics prior to the exam. Secondly, internet does not ensures the safety of user informations. Face book and whatsapp Whatsapp applications are used mainly to sending and receiving messages and pictures. Sometimes,the applications for thus purposes may ask to provide privacy access.As a consequence, it increases the chance of private details to be exposed in social media platforms.To illustrate, if a person gives accessibility to his privacy settings, then an expert hacker can stole his secrets and blackmail this person later on. To conclude,the websites can be used in many ways that are useful to as it is much more important to bring people together. However, it should be restricted and ine should know to handle them adequately to be aware of fake online sites.