In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent years, governments from different nations have published the policy regarding amenities rearrangement. Local facilities are put separately in particular locations. This writer believes that this action might bring more convenience which outweighs the disadvantages. Firstly, relating shops, schools and offices makes the structure of the complex city more organized. Therefore, it is easier for the inhabitants to navigate their ways. For instance, Hanoi City has different streets, providing specific services and products. This strategy gives more choices for the community. It cannot be denied that arranging local amenities has a huge impact on society. It seems to be the common way to enhance the quality of life. With this innovation, each kind of product has its own area to develop. Consequently, consumers are provided with high-standard items. Moving onto the disadvantageous side of the policy, it is vital to understand that it is a long-term and not cost-effective solution. In urban areas, higher taxes are required to rebuild the structure of the origin. Additionally, local people have to emigrate for construction. Taking everything into account, rearranging the infrastructure is a basic step for development in some countries, although it is costly. Thus, the policy has a positive effect on the community.