These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

It is observed that increasingly people spend their pretty much time in other states, nowadays. there are both merits and demerits, and I suppose that the benefits would be greater than the drawbacks. On the one hand, going aboard would have some advantages. The first merit would be that people can get many experiences which cannot be gained in their own countries. For example, they can face people who have lived in different environments and experience different cultures by talking to and living with them. Therefore, during this process, people can widen their sight. The second thing would be that people can learn foreign languages during living in other nations. Once someone lives in other nations, he or she will be educated naturally languages there because in situations that he or she should use it. On the other hand, it has disadvantages which cannot be ignored. Firstly, it requires a lot of costs. For instance to settle there, significant money should be needed such as the cost of looking for a house and the flight to get there, and the considerable cost is needed for there. In the second place, in some cases it can be a waste of not only hours but also money. If although someone goes abroad to work or study, they can not adapt to the environment there such as food, cultures, and so on and comes back to their country, it can become that throwing out their hour and money. In conclusion, although going to other places can be a risk, it has a bigger value enough to take a risk. Thus, I think that it should be encouraged. people spend their considerable time in other nations, nowadays. there are both merits and demerits, and I suppose that the benefits would be greater than the drawbacks.