All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, electric vehicles are slowly replacing fossil fuel-powered vehicles. I agree with the statement. Traditional vehicles cause air pollution, which can impact global warming, and fossil fuels are not sustainable. Conventional automobiles contribute to air pollution, which has a serious effect on global warming. When fossil fuels burn, carbon dioxide and nitrogen oxides are emitted into the air. These kinds of gases are greenhouse gases, which cause serious air pollution and global warming. Electric cars do not emit greenhouse gases. It is more eco-friendly than fossil fuel-powered cars. Moreover, greenhouse gases are harmful to humans. It causes diseases such as asthma, eye disease, or something related to the respiratory system. In addition, these chemical gases affect the ozone layer, which is related to global warming. Once chemical gases are trapped in the ozone layer, they don’t release into space. As a result, it keeps increasing the temperature of the earth. Fossil fuels cannot be sustained. It is obvious that fossil fuels will eventually run out. Therefore, we ought to discuss this problem and find the right solution. Electrically powered cars are the answer. We can easily earn and charge electricity, and it is sustained energy. There are many more replaceable energies than gasoline, like hydrogen energy. However, electricity is more eco-friendly, cost-efficient, and sustainable among the energies that can replace fossil fuels. In conclusion, electric cars have many more advantages than conventional cars, but the most crucial thing is that electric cars are eco-friendly and sustainable. Cars using fossil fuels have a major negative impact on the environment. For this reason, electric cars should be considered as a substitute for fossil fuel cars.