Today, fashion is becoming more and more important in choosing clothes. What are the reasons? Do you think the trend is positive or negative?

In this day and age, fashion is omnipresent in modern society and its products have played an essential part in our daily life. Therefore, some opinions showed that the importance of clothes selection is an increasing trend. Although this motivation brings drawbacks, from my perspective, the advantage it delivers is greater. On the one hand, being trendy in clothes selection means having a variety of the newest clothes which sometimes is unaffordable for everyone. It is obvious that to enrich the wearing collection, a multitude of money will be spent. For example, it is unnecessary for modest individuals to follow fashion because they only have a small number of clothes. In addition, catching the vagueness in dress is an action unsuitable for busy workers due to its time-consuming. In contrast, although mentioned disadvantages, this behaviour delivers many benefits in personal image. Dressing is a crucial element in appearance, which is a factor to express confidence and respect to other inhabitants. As an illustration, dressing fashionably during an interview or meeting will provide an impression to colleagues because everyone always admires people who are well-known in dressing motivation. Hence, the way people wear will lift their social status along with the reflection of their fashion dexterity. In conclusion, despite the negative influences this approach caused, I strongly believe that fashion should be well-considered when making decisions about wearings. As a result, it can brings a brighter future for the next generations.