Although many countries are becoming richer, these societies still have members who are poor and struggle each day to survive. why do you think this happens and what can wealthy societies do to help their poorer citizens ?

A number of countries are becoming wealthier, despite that there are some members in these societies who have financial problems and each day try to survive. There are some reasons which cause this difficulty. Namely, governments do not have a specific plan to solve this, there is not a system to faithfully distribute income. Indeed, many actions can be considered about this subject that will discuss in the following essay. The social gap is increasing for many reasons. First and foremost, governments do not carry out corrective actions to solve this difficulty. For instance, they do not have a supervisory system to prevent this obstacle. According to a recent study that was done at Tehran University, the social gap in non-developed countries is far more than in developed ones which have a strong supervisory system. Last but not least, in societies that struggle with this problem, incomes among people are extremely different, so poverty will be increased. In my opinion, there are some corrective actions to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should receive more tax from wealthy people and it is in accordance with their incomes. Secondly, there are many subsidies for poor people, such as they receive a specific salary each month, and the healthcare services are free for them. Finally. governments consider a minimum salary that is enough for living. In conclusion, the social gap is an important topic in societies and countries should do their best to work out this problem. In addition, if they pay attention to this, it will be solved after a while.