Today, fashion is becoming more and more important in choosing clothes. What are the reasons? Do you think the trend is positive or negative?

Fashion has become an integral part of dressing as well as an overall image setter. Style and pattern are interchangeable when the overall personality matters. It has also set a direction to follow for building up and enriching the overall personality and performance. There are various positive points of being experimental with model infrequently. The fashion industry has experienced a steep upward economic curve these days. This is because people are more conscious about their overall image and constantly trying to be a trendsetter. look also carries an integral relationship with newer experimentation for the designers. It also opens a new platform and new genre of work for homegrown entrepreneurs., Additionally interest in trends also provides people gaining their motivation fast to look confident and smart. Simultaneously it is opening pathways for influencers to showcase the new startups. Experiments bring new challenges that open up the pathways for new trial and error and designers always get a scope to articulate their ideas. It also opens industrial growth worldwide and provides new directions for earning. However, on the contrary, it is a reason for depression for many. As the,following the movement needs a sufficient amount to spend. It may be a dream for many mediocre and poor people to follow the movement, but failing to do will cause a feeling of loss within them., Additionally it broadens the urge to buy aimlessly and hampers savings. In the end, considering both the positive and negative sides, I will be more supportive of the positive points. Though it urges spending, doing it wisely can open up new pathways. it also helps many artisans, designers and entrepreneurs to grow and leads to positive economic development in the country.