Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the sex difference for work options has become a highly debated topic in recent society. While some people contend that men and women do not suit identical kinds of jobs. I am totally in disagreement with this statement. This essay will explore the reason why people would perceive as that way and give well-grounded explanations for my stance. The reason that leads to the perspectives that gender brings various effects to several sorts of vocations may stem from the widely acknowledged belief that men are more rational, instead women are more emotional when dealing with issues. At the same time, they assert that men could afford to do overloaded tasks in workplaces because of their energy level and ability in leadership. That no doubt has put the women in an underprivileged position. Thus, women with strong inner power and prominent professional skills could also be qualified to be a leader. TuYouyou and her scientific group are good evidence to prove it. there is no evidence-based research that reflects the majority of women are less capable of working, except for some physically demanding jobs such as construction and carrying cargoes. Additionally, some of the supporters claim that women are supposed to work for patience-demanding jobs, such as nursing or teaching. However, men can also be as patient and contemplative as women while handling communications and cautiously taking experiments. This statement is a potential sexual discrimination while being inequitable to both men and women, and poses a stereotype to the public and exacerbating it. As a result, the rivalry in job markets for the same gender groups is getting cruel and bringing stress to individuals. In conclusion, there are no facts to prove that certain jobs are more suitable specifically for men or women. I firmly believe that after practical training and education, each gender group can meet the criteria while hunting for a job, and get rid of the rigid doubt that associates personal task-solving skills with sex at the workplace.