In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centre or malls to do their shopping Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, people become shopastic about their shopping and all individuals like to go some malls and shopping centres for their purchasing. Although, many small shops have closed because of that so in this essay I would explain about this change. In the past, all individuals bought things from local shops and markets but nowadays the trend is changed a lot because people go shopping in the big malls and plazas because they got various new things and trendy outfits from there. For instance, malls provide fast and good discounts also they contain all modern clothes for both men and women. In addition, also big malls and centres provide employment for their local residents and many other facilities. For example, if any city contains big plazas then its citizens have various options for jobs Moreover, it is quite important for local vendors to be active in the market but after,modernisation many shops closed because people changed their mindset regarding the quality of goods. Therefore many shops are closed even though they provide good quality of goods but people often go to big malls for some other reasons. Apart from that, in my opinion, it is good and productive development because people often vary on different outfits and they also stay familiar with the international brands. Such as puma, Nike, campus and many more. In conclusion, it is far better for the souring economy of states and as well as employment regarding because people do not have an option for choice of goods but also they connect with other culture cloths and products.