Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behavior, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, influence of technology has been a topical subject of debate. In this regard, the opinion of the public is divided over whether the modern technology increase social relationship or not. In this essay, I will explore both arguments and conclude that the latest technology can make people more socialized. To begin with, there are various appealing grounds why technology can enhance people's socialization. Clearly, the state-of-the-art technology connects people beyond time and space limits. According to a recent survey, smart phones can share photos and videos easily in a real time which make people's life as a bed of roses. Moreover, visual chatting apps such as Zoom, allow user to have meetings with diverse citizen in different nations at anytime, anywhere. Hence, this shows strong proof that it can support further relationship between people all over the world. Despite the abovementioned views, some people contend that technology reduce people's interactive social life. First of all, lots of pupils lose their time to go out with their friends due to the using electronic devices. For example, various games and video contents make students to stay at home which hinders connectivity with others. Second, the extensive usage of electric gadgets prevent the real relationship because they are focusing on virtual life. Therefore, spending a lot of time using technology minimize the boding between the people in society. To sum up, although there are some negative opinions, I definitely believe that technology allows the sociable community by sharing contents and using tools.