It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime is attributed to violence in the media. Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime? What do you suggest to deal with this situation?

Young people are indulging into the evil deeds now a days, regardless of their place to where they belong, either could be from developed of developing countries. Frequently it is thought that the high jump in underage crime is mainly derived from the cruelty that is shown in social media or tele media. In the further essay pre-mentioned and other cause of youngster’s crime along with their solutions will be discussed. In this digital era social media is getting a hype, as well as becoming the center of attention of young generation. Although it is essential to cope with the modern requirement of education for students of early age, on the same time teenagers deviate from there main purpose and get attracted by the shown brualty and terrorism kind of stuff. Because in this early puberty age years, the mindset of a person can be mold easily, so people on this age ultimately set into major and minor both types of crime. For instance, a study was conducted in Harvard University which has shown 70% of students of O and A level indulge into the criminal activities due to absence of parental supervision while using social media. Parents should give priority to their children and have to keep an eye on their activities on mobiles, television and other gadgets. Other than this moral teaching of the offspring can reduce the rate of juvenile crime rate. If exemplify, in Netherland a survey has proved that child lock for the age limit on internet in electronic gadgets operated by parents has reduced this issue to 50%. So, in short guardian’s survelliance can control the situation. In the nutshell, increasing number of street crimes by teenagers are done due to the inspiration from multimedia, Which can be minimize by the active action taken by the parents.