more and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using techology for communication

Currently, technology has got more and more popular in economic activities, however,some argue and allege with this statement and would prefer traditional methods for their own buying and selling,so, I will discuss both attitudes and give my opinion. Automation has many benefits for society that people can communicate simply by turning on their platforms,alongside,providing speedy and more precision to doing all tasks, for example, with a smartphone, an individual can order the desired food in a convenient way and receive this in front of the door, in addition,remote companies by their computers and laptops have sold their own products to the local population in deprived areas. However, there are many underlying reasons for the disadvantages of the usage of tech devices for sale, first of all,electronic-shopping platforms have no insight into the real demands of customers, so, it may cause of imbalance in supply and demand in the market, as a result,Relying too much on statistics obtained from technology will hurt to economic growth in countries, secondly, the most majority of shopping is based on inducing emotion of public to buy goods and it is so clear without interpersonal communication,Bazar will lose its popularity among a community and the GDP will decrease and it will bring many consequences. In conclusion, companies and marketplaces must invest in the tech-equipments with preserving social contact with their clients,because,successful shoppers often introduce their services based on the latest methods in a company with delightful connection with persons,so, I opine sensible usage of technology can help to improve trading, however, the importance of classic form for communication should not be ignored.