4 years ago Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teachign sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, social service has become a crucial matter to any society. Whilst opponents believe that local service should not be free of charge, proponents and I have a diverse view. Thus, I am a staunch believer that everyone must do his role toward others in society for free. To begin with, free local service will have a paramount effect on society; in other words, if students share what they study with other noneducated students, This will help in developing a well-educated community.An eminent example is Egypt, where the number of uneducated students has decreased because of the interdependent role that well-educated students play as they help ignorants to read and learn. To summarize, not only do free services are paramount but they also play an indispensable role in any country. additionally, it is believed that the role of free charge actions can help societies to develop better relations with each other.To clarify, when there is an interdependent relationship between people and each other from the same community. This helps in decreasing social isolation among people because people tend to communicate more.A recent study, which has been done in Egypt, found that the number of introverted teenagers has decreased when students tend to help each other. To conclude, unless people cooperate, the community will not have a brighter future. In conclusion, after this essay has demonstrated the above-mentioned point, it is known that the more one can help his society without money, the better future the community will have.