In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is estimated that the travelling system is going to be managed by artificial intelligence in the future and all rides, buses and trucks are going to be leaderless. In this essay, I discuss on pros and cons of unpiloted vehicles and present my point of view. Technology advancement is inevitable in modern society which provides advantages and disadvantages for communities. self-mover vehicles provide assistance for some folks. For example, some nations fear driving due to their characteristics or mental health. Some others are not able to drive wagons due to a lack of driving skills or their physical condition. autopilot jeeps not only are useful for them, but also they compensate for their limitations. On the other hand, some societies enjoy driving the car. Therefore, automatic driving of cars is considered a limitation of human freedom. Some families, especially youths, enjoy driving their private limousines. So, it is considered as a hobby for them. They spend their time driving cars on different roads including beaches, jungles, streets and highways.self-driving machines are a limitation for them because it is a barrier to their enjoyment. In conclusion, technology is a tool for meeting human satisfaction to omit limitations. Balance use in technology is advised by experts because emphasizing too much artificial intelligence will result in omitting humankind's freedom and role in natural life and creating a machinery society that lacks real life. Therefore, the advantages of Autonoe buses do not outweigh their disadvantages.