It is better to learn English from a non-native English speaker in your own country. To what extend do you agree?

Since English is the most commonly spoken language by a great number of people regardless of their nationalities, English learning is booming all over the world nowadays. Therefore, it will be a meaningful discussion whether non-native teachers are more effective in teaching English or not. I claim that native speakers are better in many ways than non-native speakers in terms of English education. There are a great deal of benefits provided by native- English speakers in English learning. First of all, you can learn natural pronunciation and intonation from native speakers. And it will help you improve your confidence in learning English as well as not only speaking but also listening skills. I believe that Pronunciation and intonation are important factors to get to the proficient level of English. What is more is, the way of their thinking or expressing their minds in a natural way would be another benefit you can learn from them, which can not be taught by non-native speakers. Hence this knowledge will result in improving communication efficiency in English. Lastly, you can learn about cultural differences so that you can avoid making some mistakes while travelling to other countries, making global friends and working at a global company, and etc. There are some benefits brought by non-native speakers. For instance, non-native teachers can come up with ways to help non-native students to improve their English based on their best experiences in the past. They can also encourage their students to study English with enthusiasm by themselves as an example. Although non-native speakers can teach English well, native speakers are better at teaching English in many aspects from pronunciation, intonation and to natural English etc.