It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages

It is often argued that change is inevitable in people’s lives. Moreover, changes are essential to humans rather than attempting to remain everything in the same way. In this essay, I will highlight the advantages and disadvantages of this statement and argue why I suppose that there are more benefits. To begin with,changes have always been happening. Technology is developing every day, and people have created many technological beneficial things for humans. For example, women used to wash family clothes in bowls of cold water. Nowadays, mankind utilizes washing machines that wash and dry everybody’s clothing instead of humans. Following, communication has been improved. For instance, men and women used to write letters to their families and wait an extremely long time for answers, however, in the current time, folks can easily call their members via the internet and talk to them at any time. However, changes can be hard for old people, who do not like adjustments. This type of person is not fond of getting out of their comfort zone and getting used to new things. For instance, most of the grandfathers and grandmothers do not try to understand how phones work. They rather ask their children to text their friends and call somebody instead of attempting to comprehend how to utilize their phones by themselves. To conclude, although it is hard for people to adapt and change in a new way,the advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantages.In my opinion, it is extremely important for mankind to study new skills and gain new experience.