The benefits of computers in modern society far outweigh the disadvantages. What do you think? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

The use of modern devices such as computers, mobile phones and machinery to mention but a few are of optimal benefit in this 21st century regardless of the demerits. Since the invasion of modern devices, lifestyles have been made easier, convenient and accessible among diversities. For instance, communication among people who are far and near has been made easier since the use of mobile phones unlike before. For example, in the ancient days, being able to interact with people,especially in the far region was quite challenging, options like letter writing and the use of post offices were the ideal thing. But, now people use a mobile devices to send messages, email and other relevant information across the nation. Again, in the older,times the use of television was meant for a higher class individuals because the lower class group was not financially capable, but now modern devices can be purchased by everyone with little difference in product brands. Companies can advertise their products online for groups to easily access them and purchase with no stress. Again, people can access the internet such as Facebook, what's app, goggle and opera news to mention but a few, These apps help communities to gain access to information, and students can broaden their knowledge and strengthen their horizons as well. This also enhances online learning rather than physical class. For example, during the covid-19,pandemic most schools and companies were shut down, and individuals were able to interact and study through online learning, hence, communication was done through what's app and Facebook., Also statistics were able to be reviewed and access by people through the use of computer Furthermore, the use of advanced machines enhances the manufacturing of products among farmers for consumers thus increasing public funds,unlike the use manual equipment. Moreso, our healthcare system has advanced in a greater way, doctors can examine people's body systems through the use of ultrasound and x-rays. In summary, the innovation of computers has made living easier, convenient and accessible. People can interact, access, and process transactions in their comfort zones