Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree disagree?

Day by day celebs is becoming renowned due to their works and lifestyles.It is believed by some that celebrities nowadays becoming more popular by representing their luxurious lifestyles and assets they have.Some believe that this can be a reason for a negative influence on society on our future generation. This essay will argue why influencers are becoming famous and how that impacts younger ones in society I completely agree that this might set a negative influence on the community. On the one hand,There is a vast number of actors and actresses who have become social influences in the field of media and by their talent by depicting their lifestyles.To elaborate,these people show all their assets to the world on national television to resemble how powerful they are, such as thief mansions,private jets,shopaholic lifestyles and many more. For example,A social idol Kim Kardashian is a renowned model but she didn't achieve success through hard work she showed people that she has got fortune off money,by showing off her cars,her wardrobe collection and by being a fashion icon. However, This show is all about blabbering about her prosperous lifestyle. This definitely got her the popularity she needed even though she might be a social influence,but she is not a celebrity even from her actions. On the other hand, the Behaviour and life patterns of those super starts are becoming the end stage dreams for younger ones which they longed to achieve one day. This explains that seeing the way those people live,travel and dress makes someone jealous of that lifestyle and would want to try it at any cost even a part of it by imitating them as a fellow fan of them.When youngsters do that they are wasting hard-earned money from their parents and their future educational investment. This might lead them to financial issues and might get destroy their careers in a specific time period. Finally, from these,influences it is youngsters who got damaged not idols. To conclude, This essay argued why stars are terribly keen to represent their luxurious and dreamy life and how it is going to affect the future society.In my opinion,I think that celebrity is not a person who shows off their power through a fortune of money instead of hard work,and those hard-earned people should be the idols of life.