Do you agree or disagree with the following statement ? People should read only those books that are about real events l, real people, and established facts. Use specific and details to support your opinion.

There are competing views on whether to read only books, which are based on real actions. Personally, I guess that all books are giving huge opportunities, so it is incorrect to peruse only this type of novel. Although, a significant number of individuals hold opinions, that it is not rational to read other genres. Firstly, people who resist reading books in any kind of genre, except scientific, historical or non-fictional may prefer to know about real occurrences, rather than imagined ones. When individuals read a book, which is based on legacy actions in any time of people's existence, they can be sure about the truth of those facts and they most likely will not be frustrated by the lost time, they spent on reading those things. However, from my experience, this type of person is usually boredoms, and can not use their fantasy or is too anxious about skipping things in the real world. For instance, my friend reads only scientific novels, because he thinks it is giving him an enormous amount of knowledge, with this part I agree. Nevertheless, he defies perusing any other types of novels, since it is a waste of time for him, which is understandable, due to the fact that he is afraid of escaping from realness, and consequently, missing things. On the other hand, the part of society, which prefers to read fantasy, romantic and all the other genres with unreal scenarios is more detached from reality. Their brains work differently, due to developed parts, like imagination. It gives them big opportunities, which may help them at work. For example, it might improve your thinking about solutions to problems, because you have great creativity. In conclusion, I will stick to the part of society, that reads all styles of manuscripts.