Too much emphasis is given for the education of students. More government money should be spent on free time activities for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The government spends a lot of financial resources on the educational side of scholars, while it is considered that the after-school and spare time activities should gain the most financial attention of the government. High-quality education should be always examined while investing money in students and scholars, which can turn students into better specialists, and better specialists have a bigger impact on the world and society, although attending better after-school activities, a bigger desire to continue to educate awakens learners. On the one hand, good education for young people can be provided by just professional teachers with a lot of useful knowledge and doesn't have to require any extra facilities while educating, like the building design, minibars or coffee machines as it is exist, therefore, a lot of financial resources can be saved and spent on relaxational programs as restrooms, different kinds of sports or even a gym if it can be afforded. More contrarily, studying must be the number one priority for students as it significantly affects building their future life, hence, there is almost no need for massively considering after-school activities at all, as they can cause a negative impact on the productivity of the pupils. For example, disturbed from the educational process, while students will wish to attend the activities, not being concentrated on the current schooling process. To conclude, I totally disagree with the statement that more money should be spent on spare time activities. I solidly believe, that while the government budget must competently be divided for each industry, education should always be the number one priority for scholars.