IELTS 12 - Test 6 - Task 2: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent, the population of age is one of the problems in many nations. generation is occupied more than elder in some countries, whereas others have a vast percentage of the older one. In my opinion, it has more profits than drawbacks. First of all, it is evident that young ones are able to support elder ones. For example, young workers can make a good effort to do their work and they have fewer physical problems compared with older. If this situation makes vice versa, many governments might stop their economy. Moreover, it is a better phenomenon for their economy and policy. This is because the young generation might tend to join the event such as votation and pay a tax. On the other hand, it is no doubt that the government deals with the issues in another way. For instance, they bring a lot of overseas workers to Japan because they would like to recover the number of workers no matter what the wage is cheaper and time is exordinally. In addition, the charges are heavier for younger generations such as paying too much taxation. Overall, a large number of the youth generation has more profit than the reverse situation. Since the younger generation can make full support for their government and they can participate in votation.