Some believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country, while some think the government should try to limit it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, higher salary has been altered to be an influential factor for the population living in societies. Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether can this phenomenon lead to beneficial outcomes for the countries or if it must be restricted by the authorities. I partially agree with this topic and will support my perspective with more details and practical examples. Firstly, individuals with higher incomes can contribute to more developments in the nations. In addition, this is an indisputable fact that affluent parts in some regions are able to aid the authority with additional funds and financial support to renovate old structures or establish well-equipped infrastructures for public usage; also, this scenario is a constructive element in the architectural aspect of the cities which results in the better tourism industry as well as more job opportunities for the locals. For instance, utilizing these financial aids to build modern buildings such as entertainment centres, academic organisations, and hospitals can attract more dwellers to the areas leading to societal improvements, while the governments will be able to invest more money on a fundamental basis, particularly in educational porpuses. Consequently, people with higher salaries can play a crucial role in the development of cities and zones considering their monetary aid to the governments. On the other hand, this matter can disturb the harmony of a homogeneous society. Furthermore, the population of a nation could find this condition an unethical phenomenon since some inhabitants gain higher money while others are not able to manage their needs with their income; meanwhile, this difference is a detrimental component in making bias and social gap between different levels of societies. One particularly salient example can be the difference between rich and less affluent segments of the countries where the poorer parts blame richer members for their poverty and unsuitable living condition; however, this issue is a highly potential reason leading to chaos among the public. Thus, significant financial differences between the population of a zone can have negative impacts on social cohesion along with challenging difficulties for the governments to control the inhabitants. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that people with higher financial strength can play a considerable role in the development of societies, but this can lead to unsurmountable harm to the societal structures. Also, it is highly recommended to have cognitive processes for the nation to overcome these differences and provide a balanced living situation for all the members.