People tend to work longer hours nowadays. Working long hours has a negative effect on themselves, their family and the society so working long hours should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era,there is a war of words regarding the belief that individuals tend to work for a longer time.An equal number of crowd opinion in favour of the very notion,on the paradoxical side others are hesitant about it.The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an apt example.I partially agree with the statement. To commence with,there are multifarious reasons that are responsible for my outlook.The first and foremost prominent reason is due to the increase in expenses the public has to work for a long moment to survive in this difficult world.To cite an example,there got of extra expenses rather than from food and additional charges like education of children,rent of the house,electricity bill, tax to the government and so on. Thus, these are reasons to work more as well as because of this it also has a harmful impact on their health,on their love once and on society also in some way.They do take out time for their family and also do not contribute to society as it is the moral duty of every citizen. On the second thought,a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well. Firstly,they can struggle hard and for longer days to gain extra income to fulfil their dream and manage their cost to survive. For instance, if a person works for an extra 8 hours then they will get additional pay for that,which is beneficial for the society like the economy of the country is elevated and with the help of, this they can support their family financially and enjoy all the colours of the life. In a nutshell,taking everyone into account,I personally feel that although the topic has a negative impact on community and health, the downside should not be glossed over.