Some people think that the government should pay one of the parents of very young children to stay at home to look after their children. What do you think would be the advantages and disadvantages of this policy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several countries, authorities had provided such financial support for the citizens. This fundings are focused on family's well-being, especially for sitting their infants. There are pros and cons which has been discussed by some societies. There are certain reasons, for instance, that had been confessed by the people. On the one side, this policy seemingly helps families which living under the poverty line. Those who categorized as low-end society finds it so tough to fulfil their children with such proper nutrients. This, Eventually, assists they to reduce their needs regarding to the babies necessity. In several nations, such as Indonesia, the government has provided them with social assistance funding. They acknowledged that this support was helpful. In addition, as a result of high-level of unemployed people. This regulation, perhaps, might be well-applied in this topic. On the another hand, due to the high-level of productivity and combining with the wide spread population. This program would pleague the nation badgetary balances. Insufficient badget might cause a high amount deficit of a country. India and China, for instance, which are well-knowing as the greater population in the world are not able to pay for any household needs to rise their generation. This, also, might be difficult to manage by the regulators in term of the cashflow. Owing to the wide range of the owning-baby families population, government finds it so hard to track the flow of the monetary. This cause the badget would not be targeted properly to the citizens who have children. To sum up, governance funding support could help the unwealth family for caring their generation and also perfectly helps the jobless family to sit their babies. Wheareas, in a big country it would utilize an excess amount of badget to address this notion, and the cash flows seem not that easy to look up to.