Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, finding a reliable friend is one of the debatable topics among the population. Some people argue that choosing a friend who has the same opinion is good and others believe that selecting a different idea person is better for them. In this essay, I will share a few explanations of both and give my point of view on this issue. On the one hand, selecting partners with the same mindset will be really helpful for teamwork as there is no one in the group who will disagree with the way and they can achieve the goal in a short period of time. Moreover, in this type of situation, the friendship is stronger and it last long for their entire life. For example, when single mind colleagues plan for a tour, they can easily find out the destination as they all know what they like most. On the other hand, buddies with different views will learn various knowledge from each of them and they can easily solve a tackling issue. Furthermore, in some situations, we need opposition to get the correct direction in our life. For an instance, when we solve some mathematical problems, we have a method of operation to find the answer that takes a longer time, however, others have dissimilar methods to get the answer in a short period. In conclusion, both of the type partners have their own benefits and contrasts. In fact, same viewpoint people have strong bonding and work efficiently in teamwork, however, others have great knowledge of society. In my point of view, I agree with the latter statement.