In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is worsening. What possibly can cause this problem? What measures can be taken to resolve it?

Urbanization and modern life have presented individuals with a multitude number of challenges and decisions. In the contemporary era, many big urban areas are suffering from problems making living conditions harsher. There are some reasons contributing to this issue. However, it is not as if nothing can be done to alter this trend. To begin with causes, the fact that there is a meaningful connection between financial stability and the rate of welfare is obvious to all. To clarify, in today’s world, not many high-ranked officials are able enough to make a plan for the community properly, which will result in damaging the economy affecting the quality of folk life both mentally and financially. Take Iran as an example, the position has gotten worse as a result of inflation, recession and sanctions in addition to awful management in this land, which stops people from meeting all of their demands. Turning to solutions, defining efficient administrators like think tanks plays a crucial role in improving current conditions. To illustrate, if these invaluable sections of the community, who can revolutionize the destiny of a nation, are considered in charge of critical positions, not only will they be able to make brilliant strategies to recover affairs significantly, but they also can make profitable relationships with industrialized countries resulting in developing sustainable developments and economic growth, which are key elements in the quality level of life. Hence, pursing the mentioned suggestion goes a long way. In conclusion, the most imperative factor is related to economic situation of society affecting life expectancy. So, if it is not managed excellently, no wonder, folk with low satisfaction will be expected. As a solution, letting elites take control of managing the system is a key step to alter the present situation to a great extent.