The main purpose of university is to provide graduate with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is no surprise that in recent days and ages, the pivotal aim of the academic institution is to inculcate knowledge and skill which are required by the learners in order to find better employment.I strongly disagree with this statement.My inclination is elaborated further. There are innumerable things which should be focused on by the institution.The foremost reason to support my viewpoint is that organisations should arrange a few moral value lessons. This is to state that learners should learn to respect senior authority as well as to help poor and needy people in society.To illustrate,at present times children are not obeying parents and showing a huge disrespect towards them. Therefore,sophomores should learn moral values as part of their education. Moreover,undergraduates should learn communication skills along with the practical session.The reason is every profession requires communication skills in order to tackle or deal with a situation.Even a good communicator draws customers' attention toward the employee which might help him to increase his profit margins. For example,a plethora of jobs such as salesman,nursing,business sector and many more require a good IPR to expand their level. Thus,along with the practical session individuals might learn communication skills. However,knowledge and skills prepare the learner for the job.To commence with,higher confidence level. That is individuals might feel more confident at the time of the interview as he is possessing a thorough understanding of their field. This might help to secure a position at the organisation. In conclusion,the university courses focus majorly on knowledge and skills whereas;sophomores should learn about moral values and their importance, as well as interpersonal relationships, which is mandatory to deal with clients.