Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Recently, increasing the tax of industry companies can help to reduce air pollution, whereas we can have another choice to get the aim of this issue. People have different ideas about the production of industries and the relation of it. In this essay I will discuss my view and the both perspectives of reducing pollution and the alternative ways. First of all, some hold the view that heavy taxes can benefit the reduction of pollution and the categories of different industries. The better quality of products and the less hurt to the environment created by decreasing the green gases and air pollution. Government can encourage factory owners to use green fuel with some tax promotion programs. In addition, tax increases can result in a reduction in the amount of waste that is produced by industry. For instance, when factories pay more taxes for rewards, they have to produce better promotions to reduce the pollution, moreover, the government can help the industrial companies to encourage owners. On the other hand, the opposing view asserts that some ways can help the proficient of manufacturing the relative of industries. Moreover, if the government allocates increasing the budgets of companies it would help reduce pollution and better production. As a good example of this issue about recycling materials to help the environment and reduce greenhouse gas emissions. To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe in the benefits of increasing taxes on industries and reducing pollution by recycling the materials for survival in the environment.