some people say that what children watch influences their bhavior . Other believe that amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviors most . Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have differing views with regard to the question of which factor will influence children behaviors most. In my opinion, what kind of messages do children receive from tv programmes will have the most badly effect on them. On the one hand, it’s true that spending a plenty of time wacthing tv shows will have a negative impact on them. Firtly, there are reluctant to do outdoor activities as they become addicted to wath different kinds of entertainment shows. This may resulte in a sedentary lifestyle and harmful for their healthy since lack of exercising. Moreover, it will also have a damaging effect on their social skill. Spending too much Tim tim in front of the screen, they would not desire to hang out with their friends,like playing football, doing volunteer which involve interactions with others. Therefore, it would present obstacles to make friends and build social circle. On the other hand, the content of tv shows would put more threat on their behaviors. For children, tv shows are main sources of information which means what they see might infuence how they see the world. For example,In recent years, numerous violate imagery or films appears in the tv without regulation. Many junvenils juvenile delinquency are associated with this kind of shows. Such as the joker which contains a lot of violent screen, after wathching it, chilren are eager to do illgal things just like him. So the substances in tv screen will influence their mostly. In conclusion, thought amount of time does affect youngsters, it is the content of the shows that has remarkable influence on them.