Question In some countries good school and medical facilities are available in city only. Some people think that teachers and good hospital, education should be provided in rural areas for few years. While some people think that every person is free to do work according to their choice. Discuss your ideas and opinion. Discuss both the sides.

There is no denying the fact that most high-quality schools and medical facilities are available in cities. While some people think that teachers and good hospitals should be provided in rural areas for a few years, there is also an argument that both teachers and doctors are free to work wherever they want. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain my opinion. On the one hand, it is important for employees to serve in a place where it suits them. In other words, it is up to them to choose because they have to take into consideration many personal things, like bringing family, safety measures in the area, and facilities accessibility. In addition, forcing teachers or doctors to work in a place they do not want to can impact their career success. For example, if individuals have to immigrate where that they dislike, they are unlikely to be successful and motivated. On the other hand, the trend of bringing tutors and advanced amenities to rural areas is promoting equality among all citizens. It is also possible to say that the government must set strict and reasonable rules to provide education and medical facilities to every citizen equally, including countryside. Moreover, this approach can help all citizens to grow together by providing essential services. To illustrate, whether you grew up in a city or the countryside, you can still have the benefits of the services. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that implementing policies to employ expert and knowledgeable employees in the countryside, and providing services is a better approach.