while it is sometimes thought that prison is the best place for criminals, other believe that there other better ways to deal with them. what is your opnion?

Criminals and prisons are present in every kind of community, whether its belong to the developed or developing countries. Some of the specific kind of people have a point of view that, the best way to punish the offenders is to keep them in custody, while rest of them come with other opinion that is,there are plethora of other strategies or ways to punish them. In the futher future essay, how former's thoughts are not acceptable as well as later kind for persons having a different ideas is better will be discussed. On the one side, every type of sin commmiters committees for instance minor and major criminals are kept in same place that is an inapprpriate idea, because juvenile criminals can attain more information from their fellows who are serious criminals. A murderer can be a source of inspiration for a pickpocketer or shop lifter. For instance, a study was conducted in harvard University, which shown that 50% of the street criminals who are kept with serial criminals became more harmful to the community after their liberation rather then to be responsible citizen after punishment. Overall, the more interaction with dangerous prisoners, the more will be courage to commit lawlessness by minor one. Meanwhile, other bunch of people and my own opinion is that there are other several methods like fine and community service, to penalize to the law-breakers, which will prove helpful to make them beneficial for society. Money, which would collected, can be useful for meeting the needs of poors or for any NGO. If exemplify, America runs this same pattern, resulting to the huge contribution in UNICEF. Whereas, a person should be compelled to serve the people surrounds, by the court. Variety of punishments can deter them to commit crimes. In the final analysis, diversity of laws for criminals will be more effective rather than to caught Change the form of the verb catch show examples them in cell. Minimizing the links between major and minor culprits, will consequently show the less number of them, but gathered cash and free of cost labour will advantageous in hundreds of ways.