The benefits of computers in modern society far outweigh the disadvantages. What do you think? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

There is an ongoing debate about whether there are more advantages or disadvantages of having a computer in the modern world. There are more positives than negatives to having computers. will discuss both views in this essay. Supporters of computer technology argue that Due to the innovation of computers, it is helpful for all human beings in many ways, some of them are, it has shown its usefulness in education and work. To illustrate this, because of computers many students can study their desired course and also do their projects by searching for all the required details. Second, many people can survive by using the computer in their work. Third, computers have helped in curing diseases that are most difficult to cure. Advocates who support the disadvantages of computers in the modern world say, that it has reduced communication in the community. Nowadays many people stop talking to each other as they used to do in the past, for example, before the invention of the computers people used to travel to different places to meet and greet their relatives now they are using technology as a tool to see and talk to people. This has led people to be more isolated and has reduced communication which means that their talking skill is dying because of the computers. In conclusion, computers have benefited humans in many ways it is used survival for them, and it has changed dramatically in education and in working. Although it has to be used as per needs rather than using its access.