These days, scientists can tell whether a child will become criminal or not by examining the child at an age of three. Do you agree that crime is a product of human nature? Do you think we can stop children from becoming criminals?

Nowadays, scientists can predict whether a kid will become a criminal or not by just analysing them at the age of 3. Moreover, I agree that human nature causes misconduct and there are several approaches we can follow to mitigate the crime ratio among children. To begin with, the nature of the person can result in criminal acts. In other words, if the individual has aggression and frustration then he can indulge in violent activities. To cite an example, most criminals are penalised because of their behaviour. Another reason is bad human nature can indulge in activities that are hazardous to society. That means jealousy and revenge often influence adults to set more crime rates in society. For instance,some public tends to be involved in bad deeds related to the murder as they are jealous of their surroundings. However, we can follow certain practices to stop juveniles to involve in misdeeds. First and foremost,teaching them good habits at a young age. Not only does acquiring habits at a tender age allow them to grasp good deeds but also makes them good human beings in the future. Secondly, parents should become idols for them so that they can learn from them and follow the same path. If parents follow good habits then the child will likely follow the same road. Thirdly, they should engage in spiritual activities that teach on well being of society. That even nourish them to practice good upbringing and avoid wrongdoing. To conclude, although at the age of 3 scientists can justify if adolescents will become a criminal or not, the human behaviour that causes the crime rate should not be ignored. Also, adolescents should be taught certain disciplines to lessen their criminal deeds.