Topic: Today, fashion is becoming more and more important in choosing clothes. What are the reasons? Do you think the trend is positive or negative?

In recent years, the demand of people for fashion become more crucial, especially in some developed countries. People always want to become outstading as they want, and they can buy clothes in any where Join the words anywhere show examples with their hobby. From my point of view, this trend bring a possitive impact to people espcecially teenagers that make them have some options to your own. There is no denying that the development of fashion make a loss of traditional culture. Firstly, each nation has different traditional custumes customers which was preseved. And the establishment of clothes design make the original clothes become old fashion. For example, in the Tet holiday, they are hardly to see some people wear Ao dai instead of wearing T shirst shirts and jeans in the street. Beside, fashion make humans being waste a large amount of money when follow the trend constantly. However, I believe that fashion have more possitive effect than negative to choosing clothes. To begin with, everyone has a diferent fashion sense that make them have a good style and show the respect for your seld and others. Consequently, they feel confident and comfort when they wear their hobby. Nowadays, we can see that the appearant of fashionista who always catch up with the trend of the world, which changes human’s thought become creative. For example, a research of havard university suppose that, people ’s mind become more opened and give them have full of energy to work. Furthermore, nowadays there are some clothes which was recycled from garbage which have beneficail to the environment. Some designer convey the message of sustanable fashion to consumer which not only help people become more fashion but also protect the environment. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages of fashion for human as well as world. From my perpective, fashion have more advantages outweight than negative.