what are the main causes of stress in modern life and how could stress be reduced ?

In recent years,the ever_rising contemporary lifestyle has been a tremendous issue mainly in metropolitan areas.There are manifold factors that have contributed to this problem; however,we can overcome the problem by adding effective means. To begin with,there are two main grounds contributing to the hectic lifestyle. Firstly,individuals are busy with office work, thus have no spare time to spend on them. secondly, although folks ran behind succeed with the cut_throat competition,puts them under the pressure of efficiency and productivity;yet,myriad might be felt under pressure which in result diseases like depression become their fate.To cite an example,a demonstration held in 2018 in India,following the recent stress diseases, illustrates that the people in big cities who always have been busy with their work are mostly depressed as they have less time to share their feelings with others, villagers shown by 5 per cent in this trend. In order to cope with this constantly_evolving problem,there are a number of solutions that could be taken into consideration.It is commonly accepted that the government should make policies with less time work and also, need to add weekend vocations;so,they would spend more time with family and friends. Moreover,exercise in daily life has brought about relaxation as well as improved body health. Furthermore,pupils had to eat well which tend to be attracted to an active lifestyle, thus leading to their enjoyable life. It is logical to conclude that the urban areas have a busy life; however, by talking about our problems with others and making time for hobbies,we can get over this to live better.