People from cities go to university more often than those who live in the country. Some people think that the government should make it easier to enter universities for people who live outside the cities and towns by setting lower entry requirements and tuition fees. to what extent do you agreee or disagree with this statement.

MORE OFTEN UNIVERSITY GRADUATES HAVE MORE OPPORTUNITIES THAN THOSE WHO ARE NOT. SOME ARGUE THAT MOST OF THE PEOPLE FROM RURAL AREAS SHOULD BE ABLE TO ATTEND UNIVERSITIES AS WELL. BY MEANS OF GOVERNMENT LOWERING STUDENT VISA REQUIREMENTS AND TUITION FEES. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS IDEATION. ONE OF THE REASONS WHY GOVERNMENT SHOULD CONSIDER LOWERING DOWN ACADEMIC INSTITUTION FEES IS BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE FROM THE OUTSKIRT AREA SUFFER FROM FINANCIAL PROBLEMS. DUE TO LIMITED FINANCIAL CAPABILITIES, SOME CHOOSE TO STAY AND NO LONGER WANT TO PURSUE A DEGREE, DESPITE THEIR APTITUDE TO STUDY, EXCEL AND SUCCEED. FOR INSTANCE, A STUDENT FROM A FAMILY OF FARMERS OPTED TO BE A FARMER BECAUSE OF THEIR INABILITY TO PAY FOR ACADEMIC EXPENSES. IN ADDITION, THOSE WHO OPTED TO GO TO CONTINUE TO COLLAGE ARE OBLIGATED TO APPLY FOR LOANS TO BE ABLE TO PAY FOR HIGH ACADEMIC RATES AND WILL EVENTUALLY SUFFER FINANCIAL DEBT. FURTHERMORE, RURAL AREAS HAVE VERY LIMITED RESOURCES. IN TERMS OF TECHNOLOGY, THERE IS NOT MUCH OF A PROGRESS. RESULTING IN RESTRICTED AND LIMITED WAYS OF PROCESSING STUDENT VISA REQUIREMENTS. FOR INSTANCE, SOME GOVERNMENT-FUNDED PROVINCIAL SCHOOLS HAVE NO INTERNET CONNECTIONS AND PRINTER MACHINES OR EVEN IN SOME INSTITUTIONS WHERE MOST OF THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS ARE BEING GATHERED. THIS IS WHY GOVERNMENT SHOULD MINIMIZE THE NEEDED PREREQUISITE FOR STUDENTS WHO ARE NOT FROM THE CITY. THIS WAY EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES CAN BE GIVEN ON EACH SIDE OF THE SOCIETY. TO CONCLUDE, I FULLY AGREE TO LOWER DOWN UNIVERSITY TUITION FEES AND MINIMIZE DOCUMENT REQUIREMENTS FOR THOSE STUDENTS WHO ARE LOCATED IN THE PROVINCES. THIS IS TO BE ABLE TO GIVE EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES TO THOSE UNDER FINANCIAL RESTRAINTS AND THOSE WHO HAVE VERY LIMITED ACCESS.