with growing population in cites more and more people live with in asmall or no outdoor spaces.Is it is a positive or a negative development?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different communities.With the increase in the population in,towns a large number of individuals prefer to live in a small neighbourhood,where number population is less. This essay will shed light on both perceptions in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the first and foremost notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour such as it helps to reduce the number of the individuals in the townsite due to more space available to the needy community.To cite an example,nowadays many nations are shifting to the quiet and small residences as the countryside has become overcrowded and noisy. Secondly, they wanted to live a peaceful life rather than violence due to the elevated population every day a lot of cases are happening of violence. This is also one of the main reasons behind it. Moving towards the second argument of this debate,the first point is public is moving to smaller places due to which their living standard is disturbed and most of the valuable sites in the countryside remain empty as no one purchased it as its cost is too high. For instance,if rich families in the countryside start living in a small area then the economy of the country reduces as government can not charge higher taxes on lesser properties. Thus, it increases the gap between rich and poor and also disturb the harmony of society as well. In a nutshell, every complication has its merits and demerits. This statement has positive values such as folks should prefer to live in a less noisy venue and enjoys all the colours of life with their love once in the small area.On the other side, it reduces the standard of living of the crowd.