Many Individuals believe that Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn, while others don't opine the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

These days, educational systems are more developed than before. Some people consider that menter should not receive rewards unless how much their students learn, whereas other groups have to get stable money for them. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and give my opinion at the end of it. It is evident that mentors do a lot of things while working, not only teaching but also protecting from harm. This is because they have a responsibility to take care of them instead of their parents. Teachers always consider how to improve their study place comfortably and how to avoid children from being victims. In addition, they are also working in society. As same as all careers, mentors also do their job. They also have guilty to receive money from the school. For example, they spare more time for their student such as school activities in Japan. On the other hand, there is no doubt that teachers can not let their students reach their achievements. This is because they could not provide high-quality classes for all students. However, Parents want to make their children enter high-intelligence universities. Moreover, an online lesson can make a high-quality class for teenagers. As for this, parents tend to spend more money on the internet class and they think it is a waste of investment to go to school. As for this, they do not want to give their teachers income. In conclusion, menter is one of the hardest jobs in this world because their task is unexpected for us. In my opinion, I should pay certain money to teachers.