If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition. What would you choose? Why? use specific reasons and details to explore your choice.

In our modern society, enjoying other cultures is quite popular, moreover, more and more people are interested in knowing different customs. I would like to choose Kimono if I was asked to elect one traditional thing in my country to an international exhibition. In this essay, two reasons for my choice will be discussed. First of all, Kimono is original made from my country and it can explain our culture and history well. For example, a variety of Japanese materials are used to make Kimono, which leads to make an great opportunity for introducing original Japanese resources. Moreover, a famous historian named Tanaka in Tokyo university explained that Kimono is the most valuable cloth in Japan. Thus, this makes it clear that Kimono is the best choice for explaining our original materials and the culture to foreign people. In addition to that, Kimono are able to make a huge economic effect compared to other things. The price of Kimono is quite high, for instance we can buy it at least $5000. If many people know about Kimono and are sold well, it give great impact on the Japanese economic situation. Recent research conducted by the Japanese government showed that Kimono is one of the highest traditional goods in our country, 35% of all total income from foreign tourists was occupied for it. Therefore, it has become apparent that Kimono can improve the Japanese economic situation drastically. In conclusion, two reasons of electing Kimono was discussed in terms of the cultural aspect and the big impact on economic situation. For those two reasons, I would like to choose Kimono to an international exhibition. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is expected that many people try to expand Kimono more for foreign countries in the future.