Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree

Scientific research has been playing a vital role to save humanity for a very long time. Some people believe that these inquiries must be carried out and supervised by the responsible authorities and not by private companies. In my opinion, government, and private firms both have a right or duty to convey and carry out research to save the world. to begin with, the legal authorities must play a leading role in research for several reasons. Firstly, research is the key to solutions. In my mind, medical research must be supervised by the administration, for instance, the development of various vaccines against potential epidemics must conduct and supervised by management, because this research had a direct impact on human lives. Secondly, research into renewable energy also deals with global warming. So, these kinds of research must be conducted by the regime. Thirdly, the study of nuclear weapons must be carried out by the governmental institute by reliable and ethical method, to minimize crime, such, as terrorism and warfare. In addition, it is irrefutable to ignore private authorities who also have an enormous contribution to the field of research. To illustrate, the US began the era of I phone by apple and facilitate a modern form of interaction between people all over the world. Furthermore, encouraging the profit-making companies we have more new research products which are good for the country’s economy. In conclusion, although, the government has a priority to conduct some special research, private and multitude companies must not be deprived and they also have the right to do research in the field of invention.