The use of electronic has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, in today's scenario, technology play's vital role in the individual's life however,the utilization of electronic gadgets has a deleterious effect on personal relationships between the masses. I agree with this statement which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples and conclusions. To commence with, Firstly, no doubt technology plays a vital role in an individual's life but it has some negative effect on the relationship between the masses they do not give time to their parents because they give all their time the use of electronic gadgets which impact their relationship. For example, in,Delhi a survey was conducted that showed that 90% of the masses give their time to the use of electronic gadgets which has a deleterious impact on their life. Moreover, do not listen to their parents and they do not want any interference in their life because wanted to spend more time on electronic gadgets. In addition to this, youngsters do not spend time with their old parents furthermore, they think that the use of technology is a better way to enjoy rather than spending time with their parents. Further, electronic gadgets not only impact their relationship but also have a negative effect on their health such as sometimes their suffering from mental diseases Moreover, week of eyesight and many more. Additionally, most individuals are workaholics and they spend more time in their office which impacts their relationship because they do not give any time to their partner. In conclusion, Although, electronic gadgets have deleterious effects on the relationship between people because they do nothing to give any time to their personal relationships and also do not want any type of interference in their life.