Some people think that sports teach children how to compete, while others believe that children learn teamwork discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports play an important role in every child’s life. Many individuals believe that children can learn how to compete with competitors. However, some people thought that children can learn teamwork. This essay intends to discuss both views and give an opinion. To begin with, children may physically push themselves to give the best performance against their competitors. A child is more likely to practice rather than other sportsmen. Because they have an attitude to win at any cost. Also, they make their well-being fit and healthy. Apart from that they also learn to be strong, not only physically but also mentally. They adapt skills which can motivate and encourage themselves all the time. for example, kids are fry to read motivational books to boost their performance. On the other hand, young one gains numerous skills to do teamwork with other public. Junior teaches their own self how to communicate with others and how to socialize with members. They start to main relationships with other sports stars to do teamwork with them. Furthermore, little one gains understanding through group work by co-operating with sports members. They have to play games with each other’s mutual understanding, for instance, leaders prefer individuals’ abilities and skills. Hence, they can give their best performance by togetherness. To conclude, I opine that a small child can acquire both things. Nevertheless, I believe that children can learn to manage work with other team members. Also, they learn multiple skills which is essential in their life.