Task2: Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals orgovernment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this state-of-the-art epoch, medical science plays an essential role in flora and fauna. One school of thought believes that, in present medical investigation, projects are funded by private firms. In my perspective, every natural and artificial body, as well as the government, should carry funds for it, and my reasons are articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, medical research plays a pivotal role in biodiversity, and for that, the government should participate in funding research projects. As government authorities have the power, they can aid the medical field. For example, surveys show that during the COVID-19 situation, governments helped medical science develop vaccines, along with other countries. Governments can add tax for medical experiments as they have the power and,"Governments are by the people for the people and of the people". On the other hand, private companies earn more profit and save some amount for future losses. Instead, private enterprises should donate some amount of money to medical research, which will help the nation. For example, if private corporations earn more than the expected profit, they distribute it to their shareholders as a bonus; instead, they should give this money to medical research. Moreover, it is an individual's duty to take part in medical funding and show gratitude towards the nation. To recapitulate, in my view, each and every person should fund medical research projects; it is our responsibility towards the nation to assist.