Inspite of the advances in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the cases? What can be done about this problem?

With the development of modern technology, more and more people are getting rid of food issues. However there are still some people in most developing countries who are facing the trouble of hunger, and there are several reasons cause this problem. I believe that developed countries and local governments can take steps to fix this problem. People who live in developing countries,especially some low incomes countries are isolated nowadays. These countries have no ability to develop their technology. The major reason is there are no equipment and funds to support agricultural technology development, and this can result in bad influence. One bad result we can see is people are using traditional methods to grow grains and crops because they want more food to survive, they may be taking some wrong actions to make soil productive. This can be a worse circular all the time. To solve such a problem, developed countries can work with local governments together to improve the situation. Firstly, developed countries can invest in local infrastructures for providing more job opportunities. This can increase employment. Secondly, local governments should make some policies to attract other countries to come, and develop their tourism to attract tourists from other rich countries as well. Finally, parents should realize the importance of education, and local governments should make education compulsory for all children. For example, schools can reduce the tuition for studying and governments can give bonuses to schools which support kids to receive an education. In conclusion, we can have some measures to solve such a problem, and I strongly argued that we will see a better situation in the future when more and more people will not have such issues.