Some people believe that the government should provide financial assistance to all artists including painters, musicians and poets. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both points of views and give your opinion

Government providing financial support to artists careers such as painters, musicians and poets is on a debate among people. While some people think that government should render financial alms to artists others believe it is a waste of resources. This essay will elaborate on both views and my opinion will be stated. First and foremost, it is undeniable that an artist career is a very lucrative job, government giving alms to encourage them will motivate them. For instance, most people such as drivers and pretty traders make little income from their daily business, therefore increasing hunger and poverty within the community. Furthermore, government assistance will decrease the rate of crime which can arise due to a lack of finance. For example, in the US government pays individuals on monthly bases in other to support them in meeting their daily needs. Thus reducing the crime rate which could result in kidnapping and stealing. Again, lots of young people have different talents in some careers but due lack the funds they cannot process their dreams. On one hand, people who are talented in different sectors tend to explore higher if assisted. For example, artists such as musician create inter-relationship with other countries thereby raising funds and increasing economic standards. On the other hand, this may cause a crisis in the other sectors that are not being assisted by the government thereby leading to ignorance. For instance, people will position more on artists than on any other career due to the alms given to them by the government., Also funds that should be used for other purposes will be channelled more to one sector. In conclusion, government assisting artists including painters, poets, and musicians are of good measure to eradicate some criminal acts,,, nevertheless other sectors should not be neglected.