The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, most parents have considerable issues about taking care of their adolescents with a busy schedule, some people strongly believe that the government should finance these things, in this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, receiving welfare from the authority has a crucial role in its society, the main advantage is that it would help certainly to care for their children because they can resign their jobs and can do their parental responsibility and can monitor children's weak points about education and personality. without hire nannies or daycare. Without financially stable parents they need to work for making amoney, it can affect children's mental health because of insufficient parental bonds thus, funds will positively affect children's life. For instance, research shows in undeveloped countries, that amateur children have been affected with mental health problems compared to developed countries because of without parent. This way, the community considers adequate funds in the government, a person's personality traits development from looking at their parents. that is why especially younger children need effective parent caring On the other hand, the negative aspect is that it would create a huge sum of expenditure by the ministry, obviously, this becomes a serious problem in less-developed countries. which are more often populous than advanced nations. For example, in India, which is consist of more than a billion households. If the authority has to pay the whole parents in the country, other sectors, which are considered more vital such as health, education, and trade would be neglected. Consequently, local societies and businesses would experience devastating conditions because poor of public amenities and a lack of advanced development In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, providing funds for parental care has also a vital part of its society. It can enforce the right method before starting it