more and more people are buying ready to eat foods instead of cooking themselves. does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this modern world, everything is getting accessible in our daily life including the meal. Many individuals are fond of eating out or having convenience food as they are 24/7 occupied by other activities than making food at home. In this essay, I will articulate both perceptions along with my opinions. On the one hand, people, especially, working women and men are getting used to ordering meals from restaurants or getting ready-made food from convenience stores as they focus on their work like a busy bee and do not have time to go to the market, get fresh vegetables and meat and cook in their kitchen. Additionally, some university students are occupied with their school activities and assignment, so getting canned food to eat is easy for them so that they can finish their work on time. As a matter of fact, this not only saves time but also they do not have to clean up the utensils and plates after cooking or eating. On the other hand, a number of negative impacts will be affected as a result of eating a lot of junk food. For example, one who always has instant noodles for her meals does not receive balanced nutrition and this can make her get unhealthy. Furthermore, we can see many children are high weight or obese because of love to eat hamburgers, french fries and cola than vegetables and fruits. When they grow up, they will not favour having clean and organic food, instead eating salty food can cause severe issues like hypertension and heart diseases. Therefore, ready-made food is delicious, but there are also drawbacks following that. In conclusion, people focus more on their work and other social life and forget to take care of the things they are having every day as they can get anything in the blink of an eye. However, it seems to me that the disadvantages of buying convenience food outnumber the possible advantage as without being healthy we will not be able to enjoy our life.