Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Migrating to a foreign region that has a different language may cause social and personal issues which I agree with and going to discuss in the following paragraphs. People who have learned a second language besides their mother tongue words would face many problems in their workplaces. The more individuals are better at communicating among a group of coworkers, the more improvements they will make in their future positions or levels of income. Otherwise, deficit-developed conversations restrict employees to express their thoughts. Also, prevent one to achieve what they desire or are capable of. In fact, many failures in workplaces could cause people to lose their confidence. In addition, a person's efficiency as a team member would decrease significantly. Therefore, lower productivity leads to lower income and standards of living. Furthermore, in social terms, cultural differences can affect the way people communicate. Sometimes various approaches make misunderstandings due to not only lacking vocabulary knowledge but also acting differently in cultural terms. On the other hand, there are several expressions in any verbal culture that is confusing for foreigners. Hence, this gap in comprehension in various languages makes people change their behaviour. For instance, an extrovert person in his hometown uses a wide range of slang and jokes to express better their ideas. On the contrary, this extrovert person could become an introvert by force of foreign social groups due to the lack of verbal knowledge or subtle differences in the culture of communication. Therefore, a compensatory switch in social approaches would cause depression in the future. In conclusion, living in a foreign country with a new verbal structure could make workplaces and social lives challenging since deficit vocabulary to fully explain inner ideas.