Nowadays many young people are not interested in reading the newspapers and watching news on television. Given reasons for this and proffer solution to this problem.

In the modern era, many teenagers are not like reading magazines and watching news channels on television. This essay will discuss the main reasons for these activities including the outdated way of presentation and lack of interest. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving the style of papers and adding interesting channels for young people. First of all, newspapers contain boring and outdated news. These types of news are mostly for an adult audience. In addition, younger have not loved reading the paper because the language is too difficult for many pupils. Moreover, they like to update with new technology such as Computers and the Internet. They do not like traditional news while they are interested to read news on Google and Twitter. Designing the newspaper in a good way and adding new channels are both critical to attracting the young’s attention. To explain it, this is the responsibility of schools, they should release school magazine every month to gain the attention of students. For instance, they should add articles such as sports, stories and movies. As a result, teenagers will read a magazine and that activate create a habit of reading in the mind of pupils. Pupils should encourage the writing of articles and submissions. In conclusion, teenagers have not interested to read traditional news. This essay discussed the main reasons younger not read papers. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to manage a better design of paper and schools should publish magazines.